• - Along the way -

    Remember when the simple things were the things we loved
    Yeah yeah yeah
    Remember when just living was simply enough
    Yeah yeah yeah

    Fear feels the emptiness
    The years fill everything in between

    All this time is passing by
    On the way I’ve had to say goodbye
    All my life begins today
    After all I’ve walked, I’ve crawled
    I’ve learned along the way

    Fly away into the sun never to return
    Yeah yeah yeah
    Stay awake forever and watch this lifetime burn
    Yeah yeah yeah

    Peace pates the loneliness
    And hope fills everything in between

    All this time is passing by
    On the way I’ve had to say goodbye
    All my life begins today
    After all I’ve walked, I’ve crawled
    I’ve learned along the way

    Yeah yeah yeah

    Walking down this road, I’ve learned
    To let go of what I know
    Cause everything can change again

    I’m on the edge of all, that could be
    But what I can’t control
    Can’t control my dreams

    Remember when the days you had would never seem to win
    Yeah yeah yeah
    Remember when we couldn’t wait for life to begin
    Yeah yeah yeah

    All the answers I found along the way are few and far between

    All this time is passing by
    On the way I’ve had to say goodbye
    All my life begins today
    After all I’ve walked, I’ve crawled
    I’ve learned along the way


    Tags Tags : ,
  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :